Suzuki Maven

Events

No Lessons today - Rosh Hashana

Monday, September 30, 2019
12:00 PM to 10:00 PM
studio

No Lessons - District 7 Audition

Tuesday, October 01, 2019
12:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Studio
[Open Details]

No Lessons - Yom Kippur

Tuesday, October 08, 2019 to Thursday, October 10, 2019
12:00 PM to 10:00 PM
The studio
[Open Details]

Halloween - optional lesson day

Thursday, October 31, 2019
2:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Studio
[Open Details]

FALL Concert!

Sunday, November 03, 2019
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
St. Luke's Lutheran Church 205 N. Prospect Park Ridge, IL 60068
[Open Details]

No Lessons - Thanksgiving Holiday

Thursday, November 28, 2019 to Friday, November 29, 2019
12:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Studio
[Open Details]

Holiday Concert!!

Sunday, December 15, 2019
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
St. Luke's Lutheran Church 205 N. Prospect Park Ridge, IL 60068
[Open Details]

Winter Break!

Monday, December 23, 2019 to Friday, January 03, 2020
12:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Studio
[Open Details]

2nd Semester Begins!

Monday, January 06, 2020
12:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Studio
[Open Details]

 

.